deutsch

Imprint

PRIME AIFM GmbH
Bockenheimer Landstraße 51-53
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

E-Mail: info@primeaifm.com
Internet: www.primeaifm.com

Authorised Representatives

Dr. Werner Goricki
Managing Director
werner.goricki@primeaifm.com

Dr. Thomas Keller
Managing Director
thomas.keller@primeaifm.com

Register Court: Frankfurt Main, Registration Number: HRB 91983

Responsible according to Section 10 paragraph 3 of German MDStV:
Steffen Nebeling (address above)
Compliance Officer
steffen.nebeling@primeaifm.com


 

Prime AIFM Lux S.A.
21, rue Philippe II
L-2340 Luxemburg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg


E-Mail: info@primeaifmlux.lu
Internet: http://www.primeaifmlux.lu


Authorised Representatives  


John Staddon
Managing Director
john.staddon@primeaifmlux.lu


Dr. Thomas Keller
Managing Director
thomas.keller@primeaifmlux.lu


Rajan Puri
Members of the Board of Directors
rajan.puri@primeaifmlux.lu


Tim Henningsen
Conducting Officer
tim.heningsen@primeaifmlux.lu


Benoni Dufour
Conducting Officer
benoni.dufour@primeaifmlux.lu


Jean-Michel Kanema
Conducting Officer
jean-michel.kanema@primeaifmlux.lu


Jasper Jansen
Conducting Officer
jasper.jansen@primeaifmlux.lu


Steffen Nebeling
Compliance Officer
steffen.nebeling@primeaifmlux.lu

 

This website has been prepared by Prime AIFM GmbH, Frankfurt and Prime AIFM Lux S.A., Luxembourg. This information is intended solely for the use of the person to whom it is given and may not be reproduced or given to any other person. It is not an offer or solicitation to subscribe for participation notes and is by way of information only. Please note that the price of and the income from any participation notes may go down as well as up and may be affected by the changes in rates of exchange. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. An investor may not get back the amount invested.